Mediaberater Stendal

Servicestelle
Hallstraße 51
39576 Stendal
Tel: 0 39 31 / 6389931
Fax: 0 39 31 / 6389952
stendal.anzeigen@generalanzeiger.de

Gesamtregionalverlagsleiter
Roland Hennings
Tel: 03931 / 6389910
Fax: 03931 / 6389909
roland.hennings@mgm-media.de

Regionalverkaufsleiterin
Viola Dewindenat
Tel.: 03931/6389930
Fax: 03931/6389952
viola.dewindenat@generalanzeiger.de

Mediaberaterin
Brigitte Wagner
Tel: 03931 / 6389951
Fax: 03931 / 6389952
brigitte.wagner@generalanzeiger.de

Mediaberaterin
Franziska Schulze
Tel: 03931 / 6389950
Fax: 03931 / 6389952
franziska.schulze@generalanzeiger.de

Mediaberaterin
Katharina Hundt
Tel.: 03931/6389953
Fax: 03931/6389952
katharina.hundt@generalanzeiger.de

Backoffice
Maren Wedel
Tel: 03931 / 6389931
Fax: 03931 / 6389952
maren.wedel@generalanzeiger.de