Mediaberater Magdeburg

Servicestelle
Bahnhofstraße17
39104Magdeburg
magdeburg.anzeigen@generalanzeiger.de

Gesamtregionalverlagsleiter
Andreas Rode
Tel: 0391 / 5999 121
Fax: 0391 / 5999 280
andreas.rode@generalanzeiger.de

Regionalverkaufsleiter
Hendrik Thomsen
Tel: 0391 / 5999 464
Fax: 0391 / 5999 280
hendrik.thomsen@volksstimme.de

Backoffice
Silke Grunwald
Tel: 0391 / 5999 510
Fax: 0391 / 5999 280
silke.grunwald@volksstimme.de

Mediaberater
Christian Cohn
Tel: 0391 / 5999 117
Fax: 0391 / 5999 123
christian.cohn@volksstimme.de

Mediaberaterin
Franziska Borkowitz
Tel: 0391 / 5999 120
Fax: 0391 / 5999 123
franziska.borkowitz@generalanzeiger.de

Mediaberater
Martin Bergmann
Tel: 0391 / 5999 111
Fax: 0391 / 5999 123
martin.bergmann@generalanzeiger.de

Mediaberaterin
Susanne Schreiber
Tel: 0391 / 5999 207
Fax: 0391 / 5999 123
susanne.schreiber@generalanzeiger.de